A place to appreciate the many things in my life that I am thankful for

Discouraged, but grateful

I’m feeling particularly discouraged this evening (I’m not going to get into the why). I don’t usually post much about my moods on Facebook, but tonight I did. And a few people reached out to check in with me. I had one particularly great “chat” with one of them and though I’m still feeling discouraged, I also feel thankful for the fact that I have some great friends in my corner. Thank you for being there when I need you.

Leave a Reply

